Athens Smiles Patient Reviews

Dentistry Patient Reviews in Athens, GA

Based on 239 reviews.
Mark Walden
Mark Walden
May 25, 2022.
Verified
Never thought I would be complimenting a dental experience, these folks made me feel welcome and comfortable immediately, first visit here very friendly staff and professional ,my hygienist Ema, even sang to me. So good I came back for seconds
Michelle Hirt
Michelle Hirt
May 24, 2022.
Verified
I had pain in my gum area. I called for an emergency appointment. The receptionist was so helpful and kind getting me an appointment as quickly as possible. The doctor was very gentle in examining the area and explaining my options. The office is immaculate and my husband and I are thrilled that they take our insurance. I have only good things to say.
Emily Walters
Emily Walters
May 24, 2022.
Verified
Always a great experience - highly recommend!
Katie Huberty
Katie Huberty
May 23, 2022.
Verified
Everyone is so friendly and the service is always so fast! I don't dread going to the dentist anymore!
Shelby Blocker
Shelby Blocker
May 23, 2022.
Verified
I’ve been coming here for years! Wonderful dentistry practice!
Janeshia Henry
Janeshia Henry
May 19, 2022.
Verified
I have been coming here since 2018. The staff is so friendly and helpful, any concerns I have they will address immediately. I love this place!
Tommy
Tommy
May 19, 2022.
Verified
The Ctx4 gel toothpaste has helped me tons! The flavor is great!! Everyone is great and answered all my questions thoroughly!!
Lindsey Harvey
Lindsey Harvey
May 19, 2022.
Verified
Amazing! From check in, to the dental hygienist! The dental hygienist was super nice, informative with a soft touch! Would definitely keep coming back!
SLICKSLICK PANADERO
SLICKSLICK PANADERO
May 19, 2022.
Verified
Great Staff!! Very Welcoming and Excellent Dental Work!
Charlotte S
Charlotte S
May 18, 2022.
Verified
Another terrific visit to Athens Smiles! I actually look forward to seeing them every six months 🦷 Today Nikki cleaned my teeth and she was very thorough but so gentle I almost fell asleep. Their front desk is super friendly and Dr. Clay is always fantastic. Thanks for sorting me out! 😬🥰

Ready To Smile?

If you would like to schedule an appointment with one of the dentists at Athens Smiles, please call or email our practice today.